PTSA Executive Board


Tinni Sen, President: Tinni is professor of Economics at VMI.  This is her fourth time on the board of the PTSA! She has a rising sophomore at RCHS, as well as an alum, class of 2017.

Daniela Topasna is vice president of RCHS PTSA for academic year 2020-2021. She is a Professor of Physics in the Department of Physics and Astronomy at Virginia Military Institute. She has two children, one in 10th grade at RCHS and the other, a recent RCHS alum.

 Jen Andrews is Treasurer of the RCHS PTSA for the 2020-2021 school year. Jen is the Assistant Director of Advancement at W&L Law. She has three children: a daughter in her second year at U of Richmond, a daughter who is a senior at RCHS and a son in 8th grade at LDMS. Jen enjoys nature, humor, and reading.

Megan Vaught is the Secretary of the RCHS PTSA for the current year. She serves as the administrator of Eastern Division camping for Young Life, a non-profit ministry. She has two daughters at RCHS – one in 11th grade and one in ninth grade. In her free time, Megan enjoys cycling, cooking and reading.

We understand how uncertain this coming school year is. We look forward to supporting you and making your voice heard.

President: Tinni Sen,

Vice President: Daniela Topasna,

Treasurer: Jen Andrews,

Secretary: Megan Vaught,

Principal: Mike Craft,

Committee Chairs

 Fundraising: Kimberly Hines,

  1. Hospitality:
  1. Facebook: Molly Kay Moore,
  2. Media/Communications: Lyutsiya Noskova,
  3. After Prom: Kimberly Hines,
  4. Wildcat Inspiration Award: Megan Vaught,
  5. PTSA Senior Award: Patrick Bradley
  6. Faculty Representatives:


  1. Student Representative




%d bloggers like this: